Share this release

Next Release

Chicken Lips

Chicken Lips is a partnership between Sir Drew (Kingsize) & Psychedelia Smith (Athletico), they also record together as Bizarre Inc.
This is a four tracker of chopped up disco, funk and a whole lot more. Norman Cook has had an acetate for a while which has been getting a serious caning especially Our Thang (sounds a lot like the Leftfield/Guiness track) and the Freestylers have been giving major support to Bodywag. There is something for everyone here so enjoy!

Written & Produced by Andrew Meecham, Dean Meredith, Jonny Spencer & Stevie Kotey.
Published by Kingsize Music / Bug Music.
(P) & (C) 2000 Lipservice

1. Echoman Prelude
2. Eggy's Pause Button
3. Boiling Point
4. Meet Me At The Freezer
5. 3 Soaps In One
6. 100 Sovereigns
7. You're Not Ready Yet
8. Is That You Or Me
9. Do It Proper
10. Jerk Chicken
11. Man In His Element
12. Lipservice