Share this release

Next Release

The Rhythm Odyssey
"Right On Up (For Love)"

The Rhythm Odyssey Returns

Dean Meredith's The Rhythm Odyssey Returns With The Second Single From His Long Player "Metaphysical Transition" with The Soulful 80'S Boogie Cut "Right On Up(For Love)". Heavy Synth Bass Rides A Dubbed Out Rhythm Section with Charmaine Baines Vocals Adding For The Perfect Summer Groove. Think Prelude/West End/ Tee Scott/Shep Pettibone With The Odyssey's own Touch Of Magic.
Remixes Come From The Emperor Machine Taking It Munich Machine Arpeggio Heaven And The Main Stem Stripping It Back Beatdown Style! Plus The Odyssey Goes Warehouse-In Again With "Amsterdam Boots" Smoke Machines At The Ready! And For Download Only Fans The Odyssey Get's His Space Echo Out "For Right On Up(For Dub)" and Down In The Basement For Some Detroit Circa 88' Enjoy.

All Tracks Written by Dean Meredith & Charmaine Baines.
Except 04. Written By Dean Meredith.
Extra synthesizer and guitar by Gino Fontaine.
Recorded, Produced And Mixed By Dean Meredith At Rogue Cat Sound.
02. Additional Production And Remix By The Main Stem.
03. Additional Production And Remix By The Emperor Machine.
Published By Copyright Control.
(P) & (C) 2011 Lipservice

1. Right On Up (For Love) [Special 12" Version]
2. Right On Up (For Love) [The Main Stem Version]
3. Right On Up (For Love) [The Emperor Machine Extended Vocal]
4. Amsterdam Boots [Warehouse Mix]
5. Right On Up (Dub)
6. Right On Up (For Love) [Version Basement]
7. Right On Up (For Love) [Version Basement Instrumental]