Share this release

Next Release

Out Of City

Lipservice are proud to welcome a new addition to our label roster.

Written by Simone Fedi, Nicola Lopetuso and Dino Storai.
Produced by Simone Fedi.
Recorded at Astral Manhole Studio and B Studio.
Mixed at Astral Manhole Studio by Simone Fedi.
Published by Dharma Songs.
(P) & (C) 2011 Lipservice Records

1. Whirpool Of Youth
2. Insight
3. Galactica
4. The Sleep
5. The Messenger
6. Endless Time
7. Broken Rules
8. Phobos
9. Unconditional Love
10. A Ferry To Hell
11. Slaves
12. Points Of View
13. The Prophecy
14. The Key Of Salvation
15. The Revelation Shell